Wednesday, August 7, 2013

Formation of Ethics Ordinance Subcommittee

A  new subcommittee has been established to address issues raised by Mr. Hanlon, DuPage County Ethics Advisor at the July 9th meeting.   The new subcommittee will also address suggestions to improve the current Ethics Ordinance.

The Ethics Ordinance Subcommittee will hold its first meeting on Tuesday, August 13th at 7:30 am in the DuPage County Board Room.

Below you will find the subcommittee members:

                            County Board, District 1 -  Sam Tornatore

                             County Board, District 2 - Sean Noonan      

                              County Board, District 3 - John Curran

                              County Board, District 4 - Grant Eckhoff

                              County Board, District 5 - Tony Michelassi

                              County Board, District 6 - Jim Zay



No comments:

Post a Comment